NFU Ontario

Locals

Home »  Locals

IMG_8790

 

 

Local County President Phone Email
301 Haldimand, Norfolk, South Oxford  Tim Wilson 519-550-2433 carolinianhopyard@gmail.com
305 York/Peel/GTA Ted Baker 519-938-9448 ted.r.baker@gmail.com
306 Elgin Don Ciparis 519 785-0001 donaldc_1@sympatico.ca
308 Chatham-Kent Rock Geluk 519 674-5565 rgeluk@yahoo.com
310 Lanark Maureen Bostock 613 259-5757 maureenbostock@hotmail.com
312 Middlesex Karen Eatwell 519 232-4105 kareneatwell@execulink.com
316 Frontenac, Lennox, Addington Dianne Dowling 613 546-0869 dowling@kos.net
318 Leeds, Grenville Jim Earl 613 359-5164 earljk@sympatico.ca
320 Bruce Linda Baumberger 519 832-2953 xcsp700@live.com
328 Lambton Emery Huszka 519 692-4892 husky11@mnsi.net
330 Renfrew Tim Tabbert 613 646-7753 macfarmer59@hotmail.com
333 NFO-North Dave Lewington 705 594-1823 nfuo.north@gmail.com
334 Hastings, Prince Edward, Northumberland  Steve Laing  613 476-2391  steve@fiddlehead-farm.ca
335 Huron Johannes Poganatz
Matt Eagleson
519 529-7059
519 870-8213
poganatz@hurontel.on.ca
matt@eagleson.com
340 Wellington, Waterloo
341 Oxford,Perth Andy Megens 519 284-3199 megens.sereda@quadro.net
344 Grey Gary Kenny 519 799-5804 rivercroft16@hotmail.ca
345 Durham, Peterborough, Victoria Ivan Allin 905 983-5829 allink_i@nexicom.net
347 Simcoe, Dufferin Ian Payne 705-466-6290 idpayne@notsohollowfarm.ca
351 Brant, Hamilton, Halton Chris Krucker 905-304-8048 manorunfarm@gmail.com
353 Essex Mike Tremblay 519 682-3649 michael@tremblay.org
362 Stormont, Dundas, Glengarry, Ottawa, Prescott-Russell Katie Ward 613 454-5587 ourfarmcsa@gmail.com